Carbon Fiber versions of the Zero Tolerance 0350 and 0566 are now in stock and ready to ship! #zerotolerance #carbonfiber #usnstagram

Carbon Fiber versions of the Zero Tolerance 0350 and 0566 are now in stock and ready to ship! #zerotolerance #carbonfiber #usnstagram

It’s been a Spyderco kind of day! The Para Military 2 (digicam and satin blade) is back in stock! #spyderco #paramilitary2 #folder #usnstagram  (at GPKNIVES.com)

It’s been a Spyderco kind of day! The Para Military 2 (digicam and satin blade) is back in stock! #spyderco #paramilitary2 #folder #usnstagram (at GPKNIVES.com)

Spyderco Manix 2 with Cru-Wear, in stock now! #spyderco #manix2 #sprintrun #usnstagram  (at GPKNIVES.com)

Spyderco Manix 2 with Cru-Wear, in stock now! #spyderco #manix2 #sprintrun #usnstagram (at GPKNIVES.com)

Carbon Fiber Pocket Clips are back in stock! These dudes are made for Emerson Knives as well as some Benchmade Knives. #carbonfiber #usnstagram  (at GPKNIVES.com)

Carbon Fiber Pocket Clips are back in stock! These dudes are made for Emerson Knives as well as some Benchmade Knives. #carbonfiber #usnstagram (at GPKNIVES.com)

The popular Boker Plus Coye Ridgeback fixed blade is back in stock! #boker #fixedblade #usnstagram (at GPKNIVES.com)

The popular Boker Plus Coye Ridgeback fixed blade is back in stock! #boker #fixedblade #usnstagram (at GPKNIVES.com)

A new batch from Randy Doucette   has landed. Happy Tanto Tuesday, y’all! #customknife #randydoucette #tantotuesday  (at GPKNIVES.com)

A new batch from Randy Doucette has landed. Happy Tanto Tuesday, y’all! #customknife #randydoucette #tantotuesday (at GPKNIVES.com)

A few new wicked balisongs direct from Craig Camerer were just listed! #balisong #customknife #craigcamerer #usnstagram  (at GPKNIVES.com)

A few new wicked balisongs direct from Craig Camerer were just listed! #balisong #customknife #craigcamerer #usnstagram (at GPKNIVES.com)

Newly added to the site. Gorgeous custom folder from Mark Nevling of Burr Oak. #customknife #burroak #folder #usnstagram (at GPKNIVES.com)

Newly added to the site. Gorgeous custom folder from Mark Nevling of Burr Oak. #customknife #burroak #folder #usnstagram (at GPKNIVES.com)

The Kershaw Starter is super budget friendly and a great EDC. Check this dude out! #kershaw #starter #assistedknife (at GPKNIVES.com)

The Kershaw Starter is super budget friendly and a great EDC. Check this dude out! #kershaw #starter #assistedknife (at GPKNIVES.com)

ZT 0770 and 0770CF are back in stock! #zerotolerance #0770 #0770cf #usnstagram #usn (at GPKNIVES.com)

ZT 0770 and 0770CF are back in stock! #zerotolerance #0770 #0770cf #usnstagram #usn (at GPKNIVES.com)

Size comparison of the Benchmade Stryker II and Mini Stryker II. #benchmade #folder  (at GPKNIVES.com)

Size comparison of the Benchmade Stryker II and Mini Stryker II. #benchmade #folder (at GPKNIVES.com)

Pretty sweet carbon fiber clips are up. If you have any questions about what models they fit, please ask! 😝 #carbonfiber #pocketclips #usnstagram

Pretty sweet carbon fiber clips are up. If you have any questions about what models they fit, please ask! 😝 #carbonfiber #pocketclips #usnstagram

Ferrum Forge Model 6 Archon Flippers are now live! #ferrumforge #archon #usnstagram (at GPKNIVES.com)

Ferrum Forge Model 6 Archon Flippers are now live! #ferrumforge #archon #usnstagram (at GPKNIVES.com)

The new Spyderco Sprint Run Spin has made his first appearance! #spyderco #spin #sprintrun #littleguy (at GPKNIVES.com)

The new Spyderco Sprint Run Spin has made his first appearance! #spyderco #spin #sprintrun #littleguy (at GPKNIVES.com)